Tonight’s Lineup: 8/21


Courtesy of Mark Feinsand

Brett Gardner DH
Ichiro Suzuki RF
Robinson Cano 2B
Alfonso Soriano LF
Curtis Granderson CF
Eduardo Nunez SS
Lyle Overbay 1B
Jayson Nix 3B
Austin Romine C

And Adam Warren is on the mound against 2012 Cy Young winner R.A. Dickey.

The game starts at 7:05 PM and you can catch it on YES.